Email Address:  Password:   Reset Password 
Search Anything    
Sex And The City television show summary,
Share This Page!
Browse TV Shows
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z AllOthers
Top Rated TV Shows

Sex And The City

Sex And The City
Sex And The City television show summary,
Background Information
Show Name:
Sex And The City
Running Dates
Total Seasons
Total Episodes
Official Website
Sex And The City Review Score's
Sex And The City television show summary,
Browse More Of Sex And The City

Sex and the City is a multiple Emmy Award, Golden Globe award–winning popular American cable television program. The original run of the show was broadcast on HBO from 1998 until 2004, for a total of six seasons.

Set in New York City, the show focuses on four women, three in their mid-thirties, and one in her forties. The sitcom had serialized story lines, as well as dramatic elements and tackled socially relevant issues such as sexually transmitted diseases, safe sex, multiple partners, promiscuity and often specifically dealing with women in society in the late 1990s, and how changing roles and definitions for women affected the characters.

The show was primarily filmed at New York City's Silvercup Studios and on location in and around Manhattan. Since it ended, the show has been aired in syndication on networks such as TBS, WGN, and many other local stations. However, basic cable outlets edit out certain explicit show content that was broadcast in the original version....

Table Of Contents


Unfortunately we have not added the detailed summary for this TV Show! Please check back soon.
Valid XHTML 1.0 StrictValid CSS!